somakun:

Transformation Tuesday
Back around 2008/2009, I was really into figure customization thanks to my buddy @therealdorkknight
This was one of my bigger pieces transforming a BAF Pitt into Barret from Final Fantasy 7. I would love to be able to have the time to work with my hands once again. More of my customizing and sculptural work can be found at:
fb.com/somatickustoms
#somatickustoms #sculpture #sculpting #customizing #customizer #sculpter #figures #mods #modifying #toys #actionfigures #barret #pitt #comics #gaming #ff7 #finalfantasy (at fb.com/somatickustoms)

Leave a Reply

