?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio
https://w.soundcloud.com/player/?url=&visual=true&liking=false&sharing=false&auto_play=false&show_comments=false&continuous_play=false&origin=tumblr

nautilustparty:

Right after the initial technical hiccups

(gives the gods of uploading the evil eyes)
 
I present my Turks remix, which I have been working on off and on for a month or 2 now. My life became a busy hell, but it got there in the end.

With confidence (and hopefully not arrogance) I think this is some of my finest work to dat; i’m really happy how this came together.

Just a shout to all you Rufus & Turks Roleplayers
makoheadrush argent-noir theshinraheir rude-at-your-service bourbonandmint

Thank you,

I think this piece has grit, menace and beauty and a bit of a 80′s vibe in places.

You can find more of my work under the Jukebox tab of my blog

Leave a Reply

