thegenesisrhapsodos:

GUESS WHO’S BACK

BACK AGAIN

Wait, this isn’t my jam. [shot] 

Sooo I’m back! What was the reason for my absence? Preparing my costume for the second Romanian preliminaries of the EuroCosplay Championship. That meant a lot of sleepless nights, lot of work, and plenty of headaches. But! It paid off, as I’m now one of the two finalists that will be representing my country in London in October! It was something that I really wanted and I was willing to cut myself off everything else to get it. And this was one of the few cases when hard work actually pays off. I don’t know how many of you missed me, frankly don’t know how many even knew I was gone, but now I’m back! Well, until I dive too deep into the work for the finals that is XD

I have a lot of replies for a lot of different people and I’ll try to go through them as the days pass, so hang tight. If you’re unsure of whether or not I’ve forgotten your thread, feel free to message me about it. I don’t drop threads but I might misplace them o-o OR if you want to START something, also feel free to message me.

And since I still have a lot of people that follow me, have some cosplay selfies of my old Genesis costume 😀 I actually had to dust it when I took it out.

goddamnitaisha < tagging this chick cause she said she wanted to see this post

P.S. Points if you can figure out what my phone’s name is. Because it’s not like totally red or anything.

 

Even if the morrow is barren of promises,

                                              Nothing shall forestall my return.

[slashed down]

Leave a Reply

