https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/218837206/stream?client_id=3cQaPshpEeLqMsNFAUw1Q?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

nautilustparty:

Well I figured I would diverge from the formula considering today is none other than Cloud Strife’s Birthday. I remixed some themes from Final Fantasy reflecting on the interwoven relationships of himself Aerith and Tifa. There is no one image that inspired me, just 18 years of joy and an unhealthy obsession with this game I love.

This is my meagre contribution in celebration of Cloud Strife’s Birthday celebrations, I hope you guys like it. 🙂

DISCLAIMER: This is a rough sketch as far as I’m concerned but I’ve run out of time for the day, I may come back to this in future and make a final version.

Leave a Reply

